• Archives

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 271 other followers

  • Recommended Blogs

The Elements Song

It just occurred to me that this is my brother-in-law’s first week of teaching high school chemistry. So today’s and tomorrow’s videos are both dedicated to Dr. Eric Carlson. (I’m hoping he’ll even show them to his class.)

Erica Swallow: There’s nothing sexier than high school chemistry. These two lads really get the ladies screaming with their rendition of Tom Lehrer’s ode to the Periodic Table, “The Elements.”

2 Responses

  1. Awesome! Thanks for thinking of us.

  2. Yeah, I’ll be playing it. But to be completely honest, I think I’m going to go with the original version. And I need to get to the point where I can sing it myself. As Katie would say, I need to practice.

Leave a Reply

